Hewson Baltzell

President of Helios Exchange and Co-Founder of MSCI ESG Research

Monique Barbut

Former Executive Secretary at UNCCD and CEO of the Global Environment Facility

Fred Boltz

Water and Resilience expert. Previously Managing Director for Environment at Rockefeller Foundation

Eric Butter

Head of Product, Modern Energy. Previously, Head of Technology, Tenor Capital Management

Isabel Cavelier Adarve

Senior Advisor to Christiana Figueres, Mission 2020. Previously climate negotiator, Colombia

Rodney Cohen

Managing Director and Co-Head of Carlyle Growth Partners and Carlyle Equal Opportunity Fund

Chris Davis

Senior Advisor and former Senior Director, Investor Network at Ceres

Martin Doyle

Professor on Water Science, Policy, Finance, Duke University. Advisory Board Chair, The Internet of Water

Lionel Johnson

President of Pacific Pension & Investment Institute and Board Member of RAND Corporation

Bruce Kahn

Board Member, USSIF. Previously Portfolio Manager, Sustainable Insight Capital Management

Bob Litterman

Founder of Kepos Capital, Chair of the Commodity Futures Trading Commission Climate-Related Market Risk Subcommittee, and Vice Chair of WWF

Liquan Ma

Managing Director and expert on climate-integrated investing at Cambridge Associates

Madhu Mathew

Director of Technology, SASB

Scott Nicholas

Sr. Director of Strategic Programs at The Linux Foundation

Ria Persad

Founding CEO of StatWeather. Previously modeler and advisor for Goldman Sachs, Duke Energy, NASA

Gary Rahl

Managing Director, Deloitte. Retired 2018 as EVP and Leader of Booz Allen Hamilton’s commercial energy and transportation businesses

Jason Scott

Partner at Encourage Capital; formerly Founding Director, Generation Investment Management

Truman Semans

CEO of OS-Climate

Previously CEO of fintech company Intersect, Partner at management consultancy GreenOrder. US Treasury International Economist, US Climate Negotiating Team Finance Lead, Director of Pew Business Environmental Leadership Council (BELC), consultant with McKinsey. Co-Founder and Executive Committee Member, US Climate Action Partnership (USCAP). Investment Committee Member, National Wildlife Federation.

Deborah Spalding

Deputy Chief Investment Officer, The Common Fund. Previously Chief Investment Officer for State of Connecticut

Florin Spinu

Chief Technical Product Manager at PivotalPath. Previously Director of Quantitative Investments, OMERS

Dave Thau

Data and Technology Global Lead Scientist at WWF. Previously, Manager of Developer Relations team for Google Earth

Michael Tiemann

Vice President of Open Source Affairs at Red Hat / IBM

Dan Vermeer

Professor and Director, Center for Energy, Development, and Global Environment (EDGE), Duke University.

Chris Zegras

Associate Department Head, MIT Dept. of Urban Studies and Planning. Head of MIT’s Mobility Futures Collaborative.